School Registry Contacts

To find your School Registry Officer please refer to the table below and identify the School in which your programme sits. If you are not sure, please refer to your Programme Handbook.

School(s)LocationRegistry Officer(s)ExtnEmail
Art, Design and Performance
Media and Creative Industries
E2.08, High WycombeEmma Tomsett
Debby Holmes
x3186
x4240
emma.tomsett@bucks.ac.uk
debby.holmes@bucks.ac.uk
Aviation and SecurityE2.08, High WycombeDi Cameron
Sarah Wilden
x3244
x2328
di.cameron@bucks.ac.uk
sarah.wilden@bucks.ac.uk
Business, Law and ComputingE2.08, High WycombeDanielle Leacock
Margaret Cordice
Maria Stanton
x4078
x5208
x3421
danielle.leacock@bucks.ac.uk
margaret.cordice@bucks.ac.uk
maria.stanton@bucks.ac.uk
Health Care and Social Work (HW delivery)
Human and Social Sciences
E2.08, High WycombeSharon Deane
Fleur Smith
x3150
x5163
sharon.deane@bucks.ac.uk
fleur.smith@bucks.ac.uk
Health Care and Social Work (UX delivery)
Nursing and Allied Health
Floor 2, UxbridgeSabir Bashir
Rebecca French
Sam Rodman
Brian Ponsford
x5177
x5776
x2343
x2241
sabir.bashir@bucks.ac.uk
rebecca.french@bucks.ac.uk
samantha.rodman@bucks.ac.uk
brian.ponsford@bucks.ac.uk