Contact us

Enquiries

High Wycombe Library

Tel: 01494 605 107

Email: library@bucks.ac.uk

Uxbridge Library

Tel: 01494 605 137

Email: uxlib@bucks.ac.uk

Subject Enquiries

Elik Borrill

Tel: 01494 605107 ext 4510

Email: Elik.Borrill@bucks.ac.uk

Mike King

Tel: 01494 605137 ext 4460

Email: Mike.King@bucks.ac.uk

Roland Scales

Tel: 01494 605107 ext 4513

Email: Roland.Scales@bucks.ac.uk

Others

Interlibrary loans

Request a book or journal article from other libraries

Email: ill@bucks.ac.uk

Student-led Purchasing

Suggest a book, library pays

Email: suggestbk@bucks.ac.uk

Reporting noise

Email: noise@bucks.ac.uk

Text NOISE to 07860047704 + your location in the library

Library Service Team Leader

Penny Snelling

Tel: 01494 522141 ext 4517

Email: Penny.Snelling@bucks.ac.uk

Library Services Manager

Ursula Crow

Tel: 01494 522141 ext 4526

Email: Ursula.Crow@bucks.ac.uk