India

Education consultants in your country

SI-UK Delhi
Suite 9-13, 1st Floor, Indra Palace,
H Block, Middle Circle, Connaught Place,
New Delhi, 110001 India
+91-11-4202-8200
delhi@studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Bangalore
#50, 2nd Floor C.S. Mansion,
Church Street, Bangalore 560001,
Karnataka, India
+91-80-4168-8282
bangalore@studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Mumbai
Makhija Chambers, 204 2nd. Floor,
196, Turner Road, Bandra (West),
Above P. C. Chandra Jewellers
Mumbai-400050 India
+91-22-6236-8555
mumbai@studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Chennai
Office No. 6, 6th Floor, Crown Court Building,
Old.No.34, New.No.128, Cathedral Road,
Chennai–600034 India
+91-44-3028-4707
chennai@studyin-uk.com

SI-UK Pune
208-9, Metro House, 7 Mangaldas Road,
Koregaon Park, Pune 411001, India
Director India: Puneet Soin (puneet@studyin-uk.com)
University Liaison Manager: Nidhi Duggal (nidhi@studyin-uk.com)
8799753454, 020-48611079
pune@studyin-uk.com

Bucks in your country

Our Recruitment Officers regularly undertake overseas trips - any trips planned in your country will be listed here. We hope to meet you soon!

Please note that the entry criteria detailed below is for the majority of courses, however some courses such as BSc (Hons) Nursing, BSc (Hons) Professional Practice (Healthcare), BSc (Hons) Social Work and BA (Hons) Air Transport with Commercial Pilot may require higher academic and English levels.

Contact advice@bucks.ac.uk to find out more about your specific requirements for your chosen course.

Academic entry requirements

We require successful completion of a Higher Secondary Certificate (HSC) / Standard 12 with an overall average of 65% or above.

If you do not meet these requirements you may be eligible to study our foundation programme. Please send copies of your qualifications directly to us at admissions@bucks.ac.uk.

Mathematics entry Requirements

Students need the equivalent of GCSE Mathematics grade C/4.

Academic entry requirements

We require successful completion of a Bachelor degree with an overall pass or above from a UK NARIC-recognised institution.

Mathematics entry requirements

Students need the equivalent of GCSE Mathematics grade C/4.

Speak to our Student Ambassadors