Opening times

High Wycombe Library opening times

Term 1

Monday 1 October - Friday 21 December 2018 * **

 Library Opening HoursLibrary Service Desk
Monday - Thursday24 hour opening8.30am - 7pm
Friday24 hour opening8.30am - 5pm
Saturday24 hour opening2pm - 6pm
Sunday24 hour opening11am - 6pm

* Friday 21 December the library closes at 10pm
** Closed from Saturday 22 December through to Tuesday 1 January, reopening Wednesday 2 January 2019

Vacation Week

Wednesday 2 January - Sunday 6 January 2019

 Library Opening HoursLibrary Service Desk
Wednesday & Thursday8.30am - 10pm8.30am - 7pm
Friday8.30am - 10pm8.30am - 5pm
Saturday9am - 6pm2pm - 6pm
Sunday9am - 6pm11am - 6pm

Term 2

Monday 7 January - Sunday 7 April 2019

 Library Opening HoursLibrary Service Desk
Monday - Thursday24 hour opening8.30am - 7pm
Friday24 hour opening8.30am - 5pm
Saturday24 hour opening2pm - 6pm
Sunday24 hour opening11am - 6pm

Easter Vacation 

Monday 8 April - Sunday 28 April 2019 * **

 Library Opening HoursLibrary Service Desk
Monday - Thursday24 hour opening8.30am - 7pm
Friday24 hour opening8.30am - 5pm
Saturday24 hour opening2pm - 6pm
Sunday24 hour opening11am - 6pm

* Thursday 18 April the library closes at 10pm
** Closed from Good Friday 19 April through to Easter Monday 22nd April, reopening on Tuesday 23 April

Term 1

Monday 1 October - Friday 21 December 2018 *

 Library Opening HoursLibrary Service Desk
Monday - Thursday7am - 10.30pm8.30am - 7pm
Friday7am - 9pm8.30am - 5pm
Saturday & Sunday12pm - 7pm12pm - 5pm

* Closed from Saturday 22 December through to Tuesday 1 January, reopening Wednesday 2 January 2019

Vacation Week

Wednesday 2 January - Sunday 6 January 2019

 Library Opening HoursLibrary Service Desk
Wednesday & Thursday7am -7pm8.30am - 7pm
Friday7am -7pm8.30am - 5pm
Saturday & Sunday12pm - 7pm12pm - 5pm   

Term 2

Monday 7 January - Sunday 14 April 2019

 Library Opening HoursLibrary Service Desk
Monday - Thursday7am - 10.30pm8.30am - 7pm
Friday7am - 9pm8.30am - 5pm
Saturday & Sunday12pm - 7pm12pm - 5pm

Easter Vacation

Monday 15 April - Sunday 28 April 2019 *

 Library Opening HoursLibrary Service Desk
Monday - Thursday7am - 9pm8.30am - 7pm
Friday7am - 9pm8.30am - 5pm
Saturday & Sunday12pm - 7pm12pm - 5pm

* Closed from Good Friday 19 April through to Easter Monday 22 April, reopening on Tuesday 23 April