Skip to content

 
share
Home/International students/Europe/EU Agents

EU Agents

Bulgaria

Edlanta – Education Abroad 
3 Vasil Levski Blvd, 1142 Sofia
Bulgaria
Contact: Silviya Stoyanova
00359 2 986 4001
s.stoyanova@edlanta.com
edlanta.com

Educational Centre Britanica Ltd
7 Shesti Septemvri Street
Bulgaria, Sofia 1000
Contact: Desislava Atanasova / Teodora Ivanova
00359 2 466 6666
info@britanica-edu.org
en.britanica-edu.org

Integral Edu Bulgaria
Evlogi Georgiev  99
Sofia, Bulgaria
Contact: Stefka Zlateva
00359 0250 600
integral@integral.bg
integral.bg

Croatia

UniWorld  
Trg N.Š.Zrinskog
1 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Contact: Tina Marasovic
00385 98 909 2726
tina@uniworld.hr
uniworld.hr 

Cyprus

SEC Status Education Centre LTD
7 Palli Street, Limassol, 3060.
Cyprus
Contact: Konstantinos Konstantinou
00357 2510 0850
kkonstantinou@sec.com.cy

Acadia Educational Services
Suite 204, Proteas House, 155 Makarios Avenue
Limassol, 3026
Cyprus
Contact: Nicholas Kythreotis
00357 2575 4442
Nicholas@acadiaeducation.com
acadiaeducation.com/

Savvides Institute
2 Evagopa Papachristoforou
Strovolos, 2019, Nicosia
Cyprus
Contact: Chrysanthos Savvides
00357 7225 1791
enquiries@savvideseducation.com
savvideseducation.com

Estonia

Dream Group
J.poska 51A, 10150
Tallinn, Estonia
Contact: Johanna Vahuri
00372 5 016 811
johanna.vahuri@dreamfoundation.eu
dreamfoundation.eu

International Language and Educational Centre Evenor (ILEC Evenor)
F.R.Kreutzwaldi 24, 10147
Tallinn, Estonia
Contact: Katalin Pussim
00372 648 5441
Katalin@evenor.ee
evenor.ee

France

Chrismo Consulting & Training
56 Boulevard Saint Marcel
75005
Paris, France
Contact: Monique Peltier
0033 14337 6653
moniquepeltier@ymail.com
chrismo-consulting.com

S for Study
Banbury House, 121 Stonegrove
Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 7TJ
England
Contact: Simon Mitchell
0033 679345449
simon.m@sforstudy.com
sforstudy.com 

Greece

Study-in-UK
 87 Agiou Ioannou Street, 15342
 Agia Paraskevi,
Greece
Contact: Thomas Politis
0030 210 639 5535
info@study-in-uk.gr
study-in-uk.gr

Global

Information Planet Group
Contact: Katerina Mertenova
00420 776 244 642
katerina.mertenova@informationplanet.com
informationplanet.com

Ireland

Impact Training Consultants
Bishopsgate Street, Mullingar
Co. Westmeath
Ireland
Contact: Frances Guckian
00353 4493 40664
info@impacttrainingireland.com

Latvia

Linkturs Ltd Educational Centre
5-3 Terbatas Street,
Riga, LV- 1050
Latvia
Contact: Liene Pommere
00371 6753 8796
Linkturs@linkturs.lv
linkturs.lv

Lithuania

Kalba.lt
Lvovo 25
Vilnius, LT-09320
Lithuania
Contact: Aleksandr Feldmanas
00370 5275 0000
Aleksandras@kalba.lt
kalba.lt

Kastu International
Gedimino ave. 28/2
LT- 01104 Vilnius
 Lithuania
Contact: Artur Jefimov
00370 6148 8796
Artur@kastu.lt
kastu.lt

Poland

Oxfordon
85-791 Daszynskiego 9
Bydgoszcz
Poland
Contact: Janusz Dargiewicz
0048 52344 5555
Janusz@oxfordon.pl
studiawanglii.pl

Portugal

Lisbon Office:
Avenida Visconde de Valmor nº 69, 2º Andar
1050-239 Lisboa, Portugal
+351 218 289 204

Porto Office:
Rua Alexandre Herculano, nº 341, 4º Andar, Sala 14
4000-055 Porto, Portugal
+351 227 661 195

info@okestudante.pt
okestudante.pt

Romania

Study Abroad Advising Centre
Str. Caimatei Nr. 20, Office Building
Etaj 2, Sector 2
Bucharest
Romania
Contact: Andreea Vatea
0040 75101 0482
saac.romania@gmail.com
education-abroad.ro

Integral Edu SRL
41 Gen. Gh. Magheru Blvd, 3rd Floor, Room 17
Bucharest, 010326
Romania
Contact: Ana Maria Papp 
0040 21 311 0572
anamaria@integraledu.ro
integraledu.ro

Edmundo
Aleea Negru Voda Nr. 6, Bl. C3, Sc. D, Et. 1, Ap. 78
Bucharest, Romania
0040 031 814 2920
edmundo@educativa.ro